Queen Victoria Night Market

Place Positioning & Market Concept Strategy

Macquarie Point, Hobart

Place Story and Activation Guide

Athaiba Muscat, Oman

Placemaking Strategy

Darling Quarter

Place Making Strategy

Monash University

Place and Retail Vision

Activate Oxford Street

Place Visioning & Placemaking Strategy


Adelaide City Council
Ardross Group Of Companies
Ararat Rurual City Council AMP
Australian National University
Ararat Rural City Council
Ballarat City Council
Brookfield Multiplex
Darebin City Council
Lend Lease
City of Adelaide
City of Brisbane
City of Canning
City of Greater Dandenong
City of Greater Geelong
City of Darebin
City of Hobart
City of Perth
City of Port Phillip
City of Melbourne
City of Stirling
City of Sydney
City of Whitehorse
Defence Housing Australia
Department of Economic Development
Destination Southern Tasmania
Drapac Capital Partners
Horsham Rural City Council
Hume City Council
Jurian Bay Traders Association
Jones Lang LaSalle
Knox City Council
La Trobe University
Lismore City Council
Macedon Ranges Shire Council
Mackay Regional Council
Macquarie Point Development Corporation
Melbourne Water
Metropolitan Waste and Resource Recovery Group
Moreton Bay Regional Council
Macedon Ranges Shire Council
Mansfield Shire Council
Maroondah City Council
Maroondah Education Coalition
Monash University
Moreland City Council
Mornington Peninsula Shire
Newcastle NOW
Noosa City Council
Northern Grampians Shire
Northern Midlands Council
Parks Victoria
Development Victoria (Places Victoria/VicUrban)
Plenary Property Group
Public Transport Victoria & Metro Trains Melbourne
Preston Market
Queen Victoria Market
Renewal SA
Rockhampton Regional Council
Root Projects Australia
Rural City of Murray Bridge
Sama Dubai
Sekisui House
South Melbourne Market
SMEC Urban
St Kilda Football Club
Sydney Road Traders Association
Taupo District Council
Trenerry Property Group
Town of Port Hedland
University of Melbourne
University of Newcastle
Victorian Planning Authority
Vic Health
Waverley Council
Whitehorse City Council
Wollongong City Council
Woollahra Municipal Council
Yarra Trams
Zubair Corporation (Oman)